These are diary entries.
Feeding This to That - 2:01 a.m. 06.03.2003
�����Aaaaah yes. Good times tonight. I say that a lot, but tonight I mean it. Not that previously it was a lie. Not that tonight wasn't also, by comparison good, but not to pale...
�����So, yea, good times.

�����Went to the Pier tonight with Matt/Marteney/Brandon/Dude. We relaxed at the arcade for a while, pimpin' it out hardcore. (Read: DDR and air hockey). Then, walked the pier a bit and watched some guys fish. Total caught was: a sock, a bag, a shark, and a ray. Which, if I had caught, by the way, I would totally name "Stanza".

�����Next, off to Jes's (super sweet) pad to hang out. I hadn't been there before (and, well, hadn't really known Jes that well), but it was super good times. She's a very cool chick. Good chatty, good sit.

�����Of course, no night is complete without the complementary singing by Marteney and myself. Eve 6, Chili Peppers, etc. "Our voices are sweet as salt." The whole way there; the whole way back. One ear is totally deaf (well, that was from before with Marteney) and my voice is super hoarse (well, I am sick too).

Also, for your enjoyment: a little game Marteney and I played at the beach.

"Know what's funny?"
"What?"
"Feeding fish to seaguls."
"Know what's funny?"
"What?"
"Feeding seaguls to sharks."
"Know what's funny?"
"What?"
"Feeding sharks to Tommy."
"Know what's funny?"
"What?"
"Feeding Tommy to Christians"
"?" "What?"
"Feeding Christians to Lions"
"?" "What?"
"Feeding Lions to wardrobes"
"?" "What?"
"Feeding wardrobes to witches"
"?" "What?"
"Feeding wardrobes to squid"
"?" "What?"
"Feeding squid to Yamuka"
"?" "What?"
"Feeding Yamuka to Jews"
"Feeding Jews to ovens"
"Feeding ovens to Easy Bake"
"Feeding Easy Bake to playdoh"
"Feeding playdoh to myself"
"Feeding myself to a whore"
"Feeding a whore to the bottom of the ocean"
---Danny

Prev || Next || Archive
DiaryLand
Song Of The Moment:

Game Of The Moment: