These are diary entries.
feeling fixed - 1:32 p.m. 08.15.2003
     God. One thing goes right, another goes wrong. I feel like a dick. I get over it. Someone else thinks I am. Timings don't work out. I'm too busy. There's not enough time in the world.

     I write vague entries.

     I think I find a solution. It's too late to do anything. I think there'll be a problem, I'm still totally blindsided. When I finally think I find what to do not to be a dick, it's too late. I've unwittingly been a dick.

     All I really want right now, in life, is to do something right. And to do what's right. To stop hurting people and get over being hurt.
I'm half done.
Finally, I feel like I can fully move on, go forth and be normal (/slash/) alright. I've already laid down a path for months that veers far off to the left. And it might be too late to right that one path. It might have to dead end in the worst way I don't want. I want it to right itself. I want to right it myself. It might not and i might not.

     But, at least, I'm ready to start a better path.
---Danny

Prev || Next || Archive
DiaryLand
Song Of The Moment:

Game Of The Moment: