These are diary entries.
vita-me-me-me-tamins - 10:45 p.m. 12.02.2003
Fine fine fine. Just like 9th grade.
:)

A - Act your age -20

B � Boyfriend - umm... Marteney?

C - Chore you hate � pfft, avoidance.
     close to a chore as I get

D - Dad's name: Robert/Bob/Fat-Shoulders ;)

E - Essential make up item: pink... belt?

F - Favorite actor: Howsa', Edward Norton, Howsa's evil clone in that one movie, and.... Superman's evil clone, who is an effeminate female actress

G - Gold or silver: silver

H - Height: 6'?

I - Instruments you play: hehehe, I bet I know what Asia did with it.
     Oh, and, um, nose flute

J - Job title: web designer or nothing
     you pick

K - Kids: as slaves, please

L - Living arrangements: alone in my apartment
     Care to join me?

M - Mom's name: Carla

N - Number of people you have slept with: if you're my friends, 2
     If you're family or prude, 0
     If you're a magical genie who can make my lies reality, a billion
     (And all famous strippers)

O - Overnight hospital stays: nunco

P - Phobia: banana runts, ew

Q - Quote you like: "This is the cancer from my cellular phone, it emits radiation which destroys my brain. This is the cancer from my television set; it warns of the danger while it does the same."

R - Religious affiliation: Jewtacular!
     you know, except for choice in women, dress, and overall temple attendance

S - Siblings: my dog, if you ask my mom
     (psst, but mommy is a crazy people)
     and afraid to comment on my page, teehee
     (I dares ya!)

T - Time you wake up: noon, when possible

U - Unique habit: i quit that, okay?!
     stop bringing up the nose thing, ASS HAT!

V - Vegetable you refuse to eat: um, I pretty much eat anything that isn't FETAL.
     okay? eggs just arent right. they're FETAL

W - Worst habit: I come off gay about 24/7

X - X-rays you've had: teeth only?
     (wang when no one was looking)
     oh yah, and my back for my owie

Y - Yummy food you make: EZ Mac

Z - Zodiac sign: Scorpio
     (fo' da ladiez)

DANNY - Dat's your name: I... I know that.
     Wait, did someone add this? That's not even one-letter...
---Danny

Prev || Next || Archive
DiaryLand
Song Of The Moment:
Placebo - Waiting For The Son Of Man
Game Of The Moment:
FFXI