These are diary entries.
RCR cartoon - 6:40 p.m. 04.13.2004
     Oh man. So much to distract me from homework, haha.
     Not that I'm behind, actually, just: I've been meaning to do my AltSex Log for three days now, and each time, someone interrupts me to do something I'd much rather be doing.

     Three days ago, Matt started FFXI, so I got to show him around a lil.
     Jes called the other night and I'd much rather talk to her.
     Last night, Max sent me the most inspired IM of all time. I think I'm gunna try to make an animated music video for Mace In Yo' Face. This is my favorite part. It's a shame most of my ideas like this never get past the initial idea phase.

     Test animations are: here and here. One for animation, one after I started making the real sprites.

     you love it.

     That may or may not have been the reason for this post. ;)
---Danny

Prev || Next || Archive
DiaryLand
Song Of The Moment:
Depeche Mode - Matter of Lust
Game Of The Moment:
FFXI, duh